1. Established on 18th November 2013
  2. Organogram

  3. Activity;
    1. Setting up of GNM Nursing Schools at;
      1. Pasighat
      2. Naharlagun
      3. Daporijo
    2. Setting up of ANM Nursing Schools at;
      1. Aalo
      2. Pasighat
      3. Tawang
      4. Namsai
  4. Nomination / Selection of Students for MBBS, BDS, AYUSH Courses through NEET
  5. Nomination / Selection of Students for B.Sc Nursing, GNM & Paramedical Courses through APJEE
  6. Disbursement of Stipend for APST Students pursuing Medical, Dental, Nursing & Paramedical Courses
  7. New Projects
    1. Setting up of Medical College –Tomo Riba Institute of Health & Medical Sciences ( TRIHMS) Naharlagun under Centrally Sponsored Scheme (CSS)
    2. Setting up of Paramedical institute under Centrally Sponsored Scheme (CSS) land identification under process.
    3. Setting up of Training & Research Wing under DME, T&R.
    4. Establishment of Arun Medi City at Pachin, Naharlagun for construction of Three Directorates Viz, Directorate of Health Services, Directorate of Family Welfare & Directorate of Medical Education Training & Research.